Contact

For any information regarding Kent Life, Kent on Sunday:

Steven Mitchell
Publishing Director
Email steven.mitchell@archant.co.uk
Call 02084 773901

Sarah Sturt
Editor, Kent Life
Email sarah.sturt@archant.co.uk
Call 07809 551221

Chris Britcher
Editor, Kent on Sunday
Email chris.britcher@archant.co.uk
Call 01233 653476

For any information regarding advertising:
Angela Smith
A
dvertisement Manager, Kent Life & Kent on Sunday
Email angela.smith@archant.co.uk
Call 07918 727078

For any information regarding the event and tickets:
Gerald Carey
Events & Marketing Manager
Email gerald.carey@archant.co.uk
Call 01438 866023

For any information regarding marketing:
Christie Bays
Events Marketing & Sales Administrator
Email christie.bays@archant.co.uk
Call 01438 866071